

## TIMEKEEPER ROSTER

The following timekeeper roster will be in place for this meet.

SATURDAY					
Lane	AM (Session 1)	Lane	PM (Session 2)		
0	Southside Aquatics Inc	0	Brisbane Jets SC Inc		
1	Moreton Bay Swimming	1	Moreton Bay Swimming		
2	St Peters Western ASC Inc	2	St Peters Western ASC Inc		
3	Pelican Waters Caloundra SC	3	Pelican Waters Caloundra SC		
4	Iona SC Inc	4	Iona SC Inc		
5	MCA SC Inc (QLD)	5	MCA SC Inc (QLD)		
6	Rackley Swim Team Inc	6	Rackley Swim Team Inc		
7	Sunshine Coast Grammar SC	7	Sunshine Coast Grammar SC		
8	Nudgee College Swimming	8	Churchie SC		
9	Brisbane Grammar SC	9	Brisbane Grammar SC		

SUNDAY					
Lane	AM (Session 3)	Lane	PM (Session 4)		
0	Southside Aquatics Inc	0	Southside Aquatics Inc		
1	Newmarket Racers SC Inc	1	Moreton Bay Swimming		
2	St Peters Western ASC Inc	2	St Peters Western ASC Inc		
3	Pelican Waters Caloundra SC	3	Pelican Waters Caloundra SC		
4	Iona SC Inc	4	Iona SC Inc		
5	MCA SC Inc (QLD)	5	MCA SC Inc (QLD)		
6	Rackley Swim Team Inc	6	Rackley Swim Team Inc		
7	Sunshine Coast Grammar SC	7	Sunshine Coast Grammar SC		
8	Churchie SC	8	Churchie SC		
9	Nudgee College Swimming	9	Genesis Aquatics		









