## **TIMEKEEPER ROSTER**



The following timekeeper roster will be in place for this meet. 1 Timekeeper per lane.

	Session 1 - Saturday AM - 8:30am - 12:30pm
Lane	Club
0	MCA SC Inc (QLD)
1	Somerville House Aquatics
2	St Peters Western ASC Inc
3	St Andrew's SC
4	Ambrose Treacy College SC
5	Brisbane Jets SC Inc
6	Iona SC Inc
7	Rackley Swim Team Inc
8	Rackley Swim Team Inc
9	Sunshine Coast Grammar SC

	Session 2 - Saturday PM - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Lane	Club
0	Moreton Bay Swimming
1	Logan Vikings SC Inc
2	St Peters Western ASC Inc
3	St Andrew's SC
4	Ambrose Treacy College SC
5	Southside Aquatics Inc
6	Iona SC Inc
7	Rackley Swim Team Inc
8	Chandler SC Inc
9	Sunshine Coast Grammar SC

Session 3 - Sunday AM - 8:30am - 12:30pm		
Lane	Club	
0	Somerville House Aquatics	
1	University of Queensland SC	
2	St Peters Western ASC Inc	
3	St Andrew's SC	
4	Ambrose Treacy College SC	
5	Brisbane Jets SC Inc	
6	Iona SC Inc	
7	Rackley Swim Team Inc	
8	Rackley Swim Team Inc	
9	Sunshine Coast Grammar SC	

	Session 4 - Sunday PM -1:00pm - 3:00pm
Lane	Club
0	Moreton Bay Swimming
1	Logan Vikings SC Inc
2	St Peters Western ASC Inc
3	St Andrew's SC
4	Pelican Waters Caloundra SC In
5	Brisbane Jets SC Inc
6	Goodlife Community SC Inc.
7	Rackley Swim Team Inc
8	The Lakes College SC
9	Sunshine Coast Grammar SC









