Swimming Queensland Instagram Follow Swimming Queensland on Twitter Like Swimming Queensland on Facebook


The Swimming Queensland Board is composed of a President and six Directors. Directors and the President are elected members of Swimming Queensland who operate for the collective and mutual benefit of the Association, the Members and swimming.


Board of Directors

Mr Michael Cox - President

Mr Jeremy Turner - Treasurer and Director

Mrs Erin Collis- Director

Mrs Sarah Emery - Director

Mr Kevin Martin - Director

Ms Rachel Vickery - Director

Mrs Michele Watson - Director

Sponsored By

Swim Finder