Swimming Queensland Instagram Follow Swimming Queensland on Twitter Like Swimming Queensland on Facebook
 | 

Coach Development

Swimming Queensland Coaching Development Team

Contact Details

Drew McGregor

Coach Development Director

Drew.mcgregor@swimming.org.au

0402 781 398

 

Brant Best

Coach and Club Development Officer (Brisbane, Wide Bay, North Qld, Far North Qld)

Brant.best@swimming.org.au

0467 711 996

 

Barry Prime

Coach and Club Development Officer (Brisbane, Gold Coast, Darling Downs, Central Qld)

Barry.prime@swimming.org.au

0481 152 319

 

Jade Edmistone

Club Development Officer

Jade.Edmistone@swimming.org.au

0426 280 261

 

Bec Pahl

Sport Scientist

bec.pahl@swimming.org.au 

0433 666 439

 

Nicholas Smith

Sport Scientist

Nicholas.smith@swimming.org.au 

0419 681 592

 

Herbie Howard

Para Swimming Development Officer (part-time)

herbie.howard@swimming.org.au

0439 723 524


Athlete Development Resources

 

Australian Junior Excellence Program

 

SQ Athlete Development Program

 

SQ Development Squads and Teams

 

Sponsored By

Swim Finder