Swimming Queensland CEO, Kevin Hasemann, among those recognised at ascta awards

07 May 2019

Swimming Queensland congratulates those recognised at the ascta awards.

Awardees included:

Andrew (Herbie) Howard (Cairns Central)

  • Multi-Class Coach of the Year

Dean Boxall (St Peters Western)

  • Age Group Coach of the Year
  • Youth Coach of the Year
  • Outstanding Coaching Achievement

Kevin Hasemann (Swimming Queensland CEO)

  • Outstanding Contribution to Swimming In Australia

John Rodgers (Noosa)

  • Open Water Coach of the Year

Michael Bohl (Griffith University)

  • Life Membership ascta

Was this page helpful?yesno

Thanks for your feedback.

Go back to top